Wholebody Focusing Online Zoom Course


Event Start Date:
3rd October 2019
Event End Date:
19th December 2019
Event Venue:

Wholebody Focusing – Living the Dream, Achieving your Intentions in Life.

Facilitated by Alex Maunder, BSc, MSTAT, WBF Co-ordinator in Training.

Zoom Online: Wholebody Focusing – Living the Dream, Achieving your Intentions in Life- Alex Maunder, WBF Co-ordinator in Training (CIT), Alexander Technique Teacher and author of the recent Wholebody Focusing book (available from www.lulu.com or the FI bookstore).

I hope that you are all well. I have landed peacefully in Italy at Ananda and am continuing to “Celebrate Everything” in my life here. The food here is very nourishing organic vegetables, grains & salads and the quality of sunlight is exquisite ! I also feel very nourished by the daily meditations here.
I want you all to be able to continue practicing what you have learnt about WBF, so I am proposing an advanced WBF online Zoom course, Living the Dream – Achieving your Intentions in Life. This will be a regular 2 hours slot for the next 3 months up till Christmas. I will set up a Zoom meeting group for experienced WBF students to join.
The times I propose are 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm, CET (Central European time) Thurs evenings, (which is 7.00pm – 9.00pm London time) every week starting Thurs Oct 3rd.
For the first 3 weeks you can join the meetings and we will have a short meditation and then you can practice with a partner that I will pair you up with.You will go off into your break-out-rooms to do your swops, it could be anything from 20 mins to an hour each depending what you decide. So you can then feed back to each other and end the swop.
Once a month, for the 4th session, I will introduce a new advanced WBF topic after the meditation and you can then go into breakout rooms and work on this in pairs. After that we will meet for feedback in the larger group at the end. I will let you know in advance when this one will be.
The cost will be €40 per 4 weeks, which can be payed by Pay Pal or electronic transfer in advance we will do this for 12 weeks which will cost €120.
If you are interested in this idea please get back to me. There could be other people joining from my previous courses as well.With meditations,  clarifying your intentions in life, journaling and self-reflection.
This is an 12 week online Zoom course, Running from Oct 3rd – Dec 219th 2019, each Thurs, 19.00 – 21.00 London time, 20.00 – 22.00 CET, 14.00 – 16.00 New York time and 11.00 am – 13.00 Los Angeles time. Cost is €40/£40. All revenues (100%) will be donated to the WBF Neuroscience Research Project. Visit: www.wholebodyfocusing.org for more info. Payment and registration via Pay Pal, please e-mail me at alex.maunder4@gmail.com