Back to courses & events

Meditate for Peace: June 5th 7:00-7:30pm (BST)

5th June 2022

Introductory Online

Meditate for Peace: This Sunday, June 5th

7:00-7:30pm (BST) / 8:00-8:30pm CEST / 2:00-2:30pm EDT.

An invitation to meditate together, with a wish for peace. Book your free place here.

You may wonder – can finding peace within help us to create peace without? Meditating will change you – and that is a step to changing the world. Finding more calm inside may gently soften feelings of anxiety and fear – perhaps first into feelings of sadness – and then into empathy, understanding and compassion.Feeling different in yourself, you feel differently about the world – and this makes a difference to others, too.Join us, and meet other meditators, who also wish to meditate for peace.

Warmly,

Elizabeth/Locana

Booking link (offsite)

Back to courses & events